Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Saddle Sore Saloon. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Saddle Sore Saloon and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rogle1974 3 days ago

Black and Bleu Burger

I cant say enough how amazing SaddleSore is and there food. Just to let you know i do not do reviews but by far this is the best place ever. Not to mention the outside Abience nice and cool no flies. One word is AMAZING

Hammonds526 about 1 month ago

BBQ Bacon Burger

One of the best burgers I've eaten. I will order this same thing angain but everything thing ive ever had here is delicious. always great friendly service also.

Stephine about 1 month ago

Philly Cheese Steak

This is my go-to over to Beef Dip only because I love the grilled onions and extras! However, a side of Dipping Sauce Auju makes it a fantastic a Level up!

Stephine about 1 month ago

Avocado Taco

YOMP! Love this Taco I had it first at their sister location Lake Alice and was so happy to come here and to see it available... Delish!!!

Stephine about 1 month ago

Nachos

YOMP! This is an amazing Nacho a meal in its self for sure! I had with my hubby and we added Carnitas and it was totally DELISH!!!

Guest about 2 months ago

Avocado Taco

The avocado tacos are sooo tasty! Being vegan, it was nice to have this as an option! Always like coming here to treat myself when I'm in the area! :)

Guest about 2 months ago

House Salad

Really good, i also really like the strawberry salad

Amandarae461 about 2 months ago

Beef Taco

Hand made tortillas, amazing tacos and great service!

Tara 2 months ago

New York Strip

Oh so yummy! This is my favorite on the menu. Consistently very good.

Jhughes 2 months ago

Buffalo Wings

Steak dinner, Taco Tuesday , Wing Wednesday! You name it, its all Great! Even the salads are awesome!

Persch8 2 months ago

Southwest Chicken Salad

This is a wonderful salad, as it has just the right amount of chicken, beans, cheese and nacho strips to make it good salad even while you are watching your calorie intake. Given those ingredients it provides your taste buds and mind that you are not missing out. The favor of the sauce has just the right amount of spice.The salad is large enough to have take home to enjoy the next day. I have never had a better southwest salad at any other restaurant, seriously! I also have never had a bad meal there, and I have been going for about 20 years!

Liz 2 months ago

Texas Egg Rolls

If you don't eat these have you even lived??? They are amazing!!

Megmosier 2 months ago

Black and Bleu Burger

Without a doubt the tastiest drinks and food on 6th street. Fun atmosphere. Friendly staff. Great people. So happy they are back open after the quarantine!

Stephanie 3 months ago

BBQ Bacon Burger

The BBQ Bacon cheese burger was delicious and I loved there tater tots. The staff is great and we just love the atmosphere.

Rnfinally 3 months ago

Turkey Club Sub

We visited the saddle sore after the quarantine was lifted and they were amazing. They followed all social distancing guidelines and made us feel super welcomed. The menu was limited for that opening day, but we didn't mind. We were just happy to be there and eating amazing food and cold drinks. We cannot wait to go back!

Adammichaelperez 3 months ago

Jalapeno Bacon Burger

The burger is amazing. My wife and I bring friends to Saddle Sore and make them try it. Everyone loves it. We haven't had a bad dish here you can't go wrong but that burger is our favorite. Can't wait to go back. The bands, karaoke, pool tables, and staff are amazing. It's are favorite place. Kids love it too sitting by the window watching the horses. Big thanks to the staff for always being amazing. Hope to see everyone soon!

Guest 4 months ago

Jalapeno Bacon Burger

My favorite ❤️❤️😍😍😍

Usarmymom72 6 months ago

Bacon or sausage

I luv the Breakfast Menu! Mike K. Always picks the Steaks. Awesome Meals and Entertainment! Thank you. Aunt Edna

Mcurry420 7 months ago

Avocado Taco

Taco Tuesdays are the best here! Love the avocado tacos!

Messenger4154 7 months ago

Texas Egg Rolls

I get these everytime I go to the Saddle Sore. Its their best app!!!

Chadsweet14 22 days ago

Fish Tacos

By far the best fish tacos I've ever had! And for a great price!

Stephine about 1 month ago

Lemon Chicken

YOMP! Moist tasty chicken melts in your mouth so tender full of flavor! They got this dish right! Delish!

Stephine about 1 month ago

Fish Tacos

Another Favorit! Moist Lighty crisp with Lots of flavors... The sauce added is definitely a bonus and extra never hurt anyone YOMP!

Stephine about 1 month ago

Carnitas Taco

Carnitas are fresh and Very Tasty! The green sauce is homemade and Delish!

Christina about 2 months ago

Avocado Taco

Avacado taco !!! My favorite ❤️

Kjoyallen6 about 2 months ago

Avocado Taco

I was surprised how delicious the Avocado tacos were.. Absolutely amazing

Guest about 2 months ago

BBQ Bacon Burger

Fantastic burger I'd love to get it again

Michael 2 months ago

Bacon Crunch Burger

Probably one of the best burgers around. This place is fire. The Wings, Burgers, and Tacos are bomb. Definitely a Top place to eat in Norco and surrounding area. And the drinks are fairly priced as well.

Lmdavis721 2 months ago

Texas Egg Rolls

Literally crave these things every week. (No I'm not pregnant) drive all the way from Orangecrest for them!

Coachdefabiis 2 months ago

BBQ Bacon Burger

Great Burgers, wings, atmosphere!! It's like you're not in California!! Where else are there horses tied up out front!!

Shortcut47 2 months ago

Cajun Cheese Fries

They are amazing. They arent too spicy, just enough to give it a little kick. They aren't soggy and have enough cheese, I recommend trying with ranch

Cmfhaha 2 months ago

Atlantic Salmon

Delicious. I will be back many times over.

Snmesler 2 months ago

Cheese Quesadilla

Always love the food and service here!!!

Robyn 3 months ago

BBQ Bacon Burger

Loving me some Saddle Sore hamburgers! Best in town and great service.

Markmeyellow 3 months ago

BBQ Chicken Salad

All the food is amazing! Best cooks on 6th Street! Atmosphere is very Country.

Elizabethbirke447 3 months ago

Buffalo Wings

The best

Roz 6 months ago

8oz top sirloin seasoned and charbroiled to order.

Great food, great drink selection, and the perfect place for a Cowboy to dance with his Lady.

Lisahaglund1 7 months ago

Avocado Taco

Best taco Tuesday ever. The avacado tacos are amazing.

Messenger4154 7 months ago

The Cowboy

Very good ribeye for the price and the seasoning is perfect. I highly recommended it!!!

Messenger4154 7 months ago

Sweet Jalapeno Corn Bread

World's best cornbread!!! Its a must try. Order the Texas Egg Rolls as well, both are my favorites.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA